Sure-Footed Infiltrator {3}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Rogue

Tap another untapped Rogue you control: Sure-Footed Infiltrator can’t be blocked this turn.

Whenever Sure-Footed Infiltrator deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.

“I’ve yet to discover the ruin that can keep me out.”

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sure-Footed Infiltrator:
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator’s first ability. (2020-09-25)
  • Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)