Infiltrador confiado {3}{U}

Criatura — Bribón tritón

Girar otro Bribón enderezado que controlas: El Infiltrador confiado no puede ser bloqueado este turno.

Siempre que el Infiltrador confiado haga daño de combate a un jugador, roba una carta.

“Todavía no he hallado unas ruinas en las que no pueda entrar”.

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infiltrador confiado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator’s first ability. (2020-09-25)