稳步渗透客 {3}{U}

生物 ~人鱼/浪客

横置另一个由你操控且未横置的浪客:稳步渗透客本回合不能被阻挡。

每当稳步渗透客对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,抓一张牌。

「这世上还没见过我进不去的遗迹。」

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 稳步渗透客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator’s first ability. (2020-09-25)