Infiltrato dal Passo Sicuro {3}{U}

Creatura — Farabutto Tritone

TAPpa un altro Farabutto STAPpato che controlli: L'Infiltrato dal Passo Sicuro non può essere bloccato in questo turno.

Ogniqualvolta l'Infiltrato dal Passo Sicuro infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, pesca una carta.

“Devo ancora scoprire la rovina in grado di tenermi fuori.”

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infiltrato dal Passo Sicuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator’s first ability. (2020-09-25)