Infiltrateur agile {3}{U}

Créature : ondin et gredin

Engagez un autre gredin dégagé que vous contrôlez : L'Infiltrateur agile ne peut pas être bloqué ce tour-ci.

À chaque fois que l'Infiltrateur agile inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, piochez une carte.

« Je n'ai encore jamais trouvé de ruine capable de m'empêcher d'entrer. »

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infiltrateur agile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)
  • You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator’s first ability. (2020-09-25)