姆拉撒嚼根獸 {G}{W}

生物 ~野獸

警戒

{T}:你可以將一張基本地牌從你手上放進戰場。

{T}:將目標由你操控的基本地移回其擁有者手上。

沒有其他生物能夠如此精準地重現姆拉撒的快速生長週期。

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 姆拉撒嚼根獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murasa Rootgrazer’s middle ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Murasa Rootgrazer has attacked, you can activate either of its activated abilities. Doing so doesn’t remove it from combat. It remains an attacking creature and will deal and receive combat damage as normal. (2020-09-25)