Wurzelgraser aus Murasa {G}{W}

Kreatur — Bestie

Wachsamkeit

{T}: Du kannst eine Standardland-Karte aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen.

{T}: Bringe ein Standardland deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Nur wenige andere Kreaturen verkörpern die schnellen Wachstumszyklen auf Murasa so stark.

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wurzelgraser aus Murasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murasa Rootgrazer’s middle ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Murasa Rootgrazer has attacked, you can activate either of its activated abilities. Doing so doesn’t remove it from combat. It remains an attacking creature and will deal and receive combat damage as normal. (2020-09-25)