Pasta-raiz de Murasa {G}{W}

Criatura — Besta

Vigilância

{T}: Você pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de terreno básico de sua mão.

{T}: Devolva o terreno básico alvo que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

Poucas criaturas encarnam tão bem os velozes ciclos de crescimento de Murasa.

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pasta-raiz de Murasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murasa Rootgrazer’s middle ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Murasa Rootgrazer has attacked, you can activate either of its activated abilities. Doing so doesn’t remove it from combat. It remains an attacking creature and will deal and receive combat damage as normal. (2020-09-25)