姆拉撒嚼根兽 {G}{W}

生物 ~野兽

警戒

{T}:你可以将一张基本地牌从你手上放进战场。

{T}:将目标由你操控的基本地移回其拥有者手上。

没有其他生物能够如此精准地重现姆拉撒的快速生长周期。

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 姆拉撒嚼根兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murasa Rootgrazer’s middle ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Murasa Rootgrazer has attacked, you can activate either of its activated abilities. Doing so doesn’t remove it from combat. It remains an attacking creature and will deal and receive combat damage as normal. (2020-09-25)