Мурасский Корнеед {G}{W}

Существо — Зверь

Бдительность

{T}: вы можете положить карту базовой земли из вашей руки на поле битвы.

{T}: верните целевую базовую землю под вашим контролем в руку ее владельца.

Немногие существа способны так точно воплотить быстрые циклы роста Мурасы.

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мурасский Корнеед:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murasa Rootgrazer’s middle ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Murasa Rootgrazer has attacked, you can activate either of its activated abilities. Doing so doesn’t remove it from combat. It remains an attacking creature and will deal and receive combat damage as normal. (2020-09-25)