ムラーサの根食獣 {G}{W}

クリーチャー — ビースト

警戒

{T}:あなたはあなたの手札から基本土地・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。

{T}:あなたがコントロールしている基本土地1つを対象とする。それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

ムラーサの素早い成長周期をこれほど良く表している生き物は、他にはあまりいない。

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ムラーサの根食獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murasa Rootgrazer’s middle ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Murasa Rootgrazer has attacked, you can activate either of its activated abilities. Doing so doesn’t remove it from combat. It remains an attacking creature and will deal and receive combat damage as normal. (2020-09-25)