무라사 뿌리포식자 {G}{W}

생물 — 야수

경계

{T}: 당신은 당신의 손에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 전장에 놓을 수 있다.

{T}: 당신이 조종하는 기본 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

극소수의 다른 생물들만이 무라사의 급격한 성장 주기를 아주 가깝게 받아들인다.

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무라사 뿌리포식자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murasa Rootgrazer’s middle ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Murasa Rootgrazer has attacked, you can activate either of its activated abilities. Doing so doesn’t remove it from combat. It remains an attacking creature and will deal and receive combat damage as normal. (2020-09-25)