Brucaradici di Murasa {G}{W}

Creatura — Bestia

Cautela

{T}: Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta terra base dalla tua mano.

{T}: Fai tornare una terra base bersaglio che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

Poche altre creature incarnano così fedelmente i rapidi cicli di crescita di Murasa.

2/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brucaradici di Murasa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Murasa Rootgrazer’s middle ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Murasa Rootgrazer has attacked, you can activate either of its activated abilities. Doing so doesn’t remove it from combat. It remains an attacking creature and will deal and receive combat damage as normal. (2020-09-25)