寇族验装兵 {W}{W}

生物~寇族/士兵

当寇族验装兵进战场时,你可以将目标由你操控的武具装备在目标由你操控的生物上。

「我们只带生存必需品。 相信我,你会需要这个。」

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寇族验装兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability. (2009-10-01)