Кор-Обмундировщик {W}{W}

Существо — Кор Солдат

Когда Кор-Обмундировщик выходит на поле битвы, вы можете прикрепить целевое Снаряжение под вашим контролем к целевому существу под вашим контролем.

«Мы берем с собой только самое необходимое, чтобы выжить. Поверь мне, это тебе понадобится».

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кор-Обмундировщик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability. (2009-10-01)