Kor-Ausrüster {W}{W}

Kreatur — Kor, Soldat

Wenn der Kor-Ausrüster ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Ausrüstung deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, anlegen.

„Wir nehmen nur das mit, was wir zum Überleben brauchen. Glaub mir, das wirst du brauchen.“

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kor-Ausrüster:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability. (2009-10-01)