Équipeur kor {W}{W}

Créature : kor et soldat

Quand l'Équipeur kor arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez attacher l'équipement ciblé que vous contrôlez à une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.

« Nous n'emportons avec nous que ce dont nous avons besoin pour survivre. Crois-moi, tu auras besoin de ça. »

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Équipeur kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability. (2009-10-01)