コーの装具役 {W}{W}

クリーチャー — コー・兵士

コーの装具役が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする装備品1つとあなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、その前者をその後者につける。

「私たちは必要とする分しか持っていきません。 信用してください。これが必要になりますから。」

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コーの装具役:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability. (2009-10-01)