Pertrechador kor {W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado kor

Cuando el Pertrechador kor entre al campo de batalla, puedes anexar el equipo objetivo que controles a la criatura objetivo que controles.

“Tomamos sólo lo que necesitamos para sobrevivir. Créeme, necesitarás esto.”

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pertrechador kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability. (2009-10-01)