Kor Outfitter {W}{W}

Creature — Kor Soldier

When Kor Outfitter enters the battlefield, you may attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control.

“We take only what we need to survive. Believe me, you will need this.”

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kor Outfitter:
  • If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability. (2009-10-01)