Venditore Kor {W}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Kor

Quando il Venditore Kor entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi assegnare un Equipaggiamento bersaglio che controlli a una creatura bersaglio che controlli.

“Prendiamo solo quel che ci serve per sopravvivere. Credimi, questo ti servirà.”

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Venditore Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability. (2009-10-01)