Aparelhador Kor {W}{W}

Criatura — Kor Soldado

Quando Aparelhador Kor entra no campo de batalha, você pode anexar o Equipamento alvo que você controla à criatura alvo que você controla.

“Nós levamos apenas o necessário para sobreviver. Acredite, você vai precisar disso.”

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aparelhador Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability. (2009-10-01)