Полководец Казуульских Утесов {4}{R}

Существо — Минотавр Воин Союзник

Каждый раз, когда Полководец Казуульских Утесов или другой Союзник выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете положить один жетон +1/+1 на каждое существо-Союзника под вашим контролем.

В экспедициях минотавры на вес золота. К счастью для нанимателей большинство минотавров не знают, сколько они весят.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Полководец Казуульских Утесов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)
  • Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord’s ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself. (2009-10-01)