Señor de la guerra de Kazuul {4}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero minotauro aliado

Siempre que el Señor de la guerra de Kazuul u otro Aliado entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes poner un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura Aliado que controles.

En las expediciones, los minotauros valen su peso en oro. Por suerte para quienes pagan, la mayoría de los minotauros no saben cuánto pesan.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Señor de la guerra de Kazuul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)
  • Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord’s ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself. (2009-10-01)