Kazuuls Kriegsfürst {4}{R}

Kreatur — Minotaurus, Krieger, Verbündeter

Immer wenn Kazuuls Kriegsfürst oder ein anderer Verbündeter unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine +1/+1-Marke auf jede Verbündeten-Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, legen.

Auf Expeditionen sind Minotauren ihr Gewicht in Gold wert. Die Zahlmeister sind froh, dass die meisten Minotauren nicht genau wissen, wie viel sie wiegen.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kazuuls Kriegsfürst:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)
  • Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord’s ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself. (2009-10-01)