Kazuul Warlord {4}{R}

Creature — Minotaur Warrior Ally

Whenever Kazuul Warlord or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on each Ally creature you control.

On expeditions, minotaurs are worth their weight in gold. Fortunately for their paymasters, most minotaurs don’t know how much they weigh.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kazuul Warlord:
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)
  • Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord’s ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself. (2009-10-01)