Seigneur de guerre de Kazuul {4}{R}

Créature : minotaure et guerrier et allié

À chaque fois que le Seigneur de guerre de Kazuul ou qu'un autre allié arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature Allié que vous contrôlez.

Pendant les expéditions, les minotaures valent leur pesant d'or. Heureusement pour leurs questeurs, ils n'ont généralement aucune idée de leur poids.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seigneur de guerre de Kazuul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)
  • Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord’s ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself. (2009-10-01)