カズールの大将軍 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — ミノタウルス・戦士・同盟者

カズールの大将軍か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはあなたがコントロールする各同盟者・クリーチャーの上に、それぞれ+1/+1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

探検では、ミノタウルスには体重分の金貨が支払われる。 雇い主にとってありがたいのは、ほとんどのミノタウルスが自分の体重を知らないことだ。

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カズールの大将軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)
  • Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord’s ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself. (2009-10-01)