克卒军头 {4}{R}

生物~牛头怪/战士/伙伴

每当克卒军头或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,你可以在由你操控的每个伙伴生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

在探险队中,牛头怪的身价比与之等重的黄金更贵。 而对发钱人的好消息是,大多数牛头怪不知道自己有多重。

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克卒军头:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)
  • Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord’s ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself. (2009-10-01)