Comandante Kazuul {4}{R}

Criatura — Minotauro Guerreiro Aliado

Toda vez que Comandante Kazuul ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode colocar um marcador +1/+1 em cada criatura do tipo Aliado que você controla.

Nas expedições, os minotauros valem seu peso em ouro. Para a sorte de seus pagadores, a maioria dos minotauros não sabe quanto pesa.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comandante Kazuul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)
  • Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord’s ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself. (2009-10-01)