Signore della Guerra di Kazuul {4}{R}

Creatura — Alleato Guerriero Minotauro

Ogniqualvolta il Signore della Guerra di Kazuul o un altro Alleato entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni creatura Alleato che controlli.

Nelle spedizioni, i minotauri valgono il loro peso in oro. Fortunatamente per chi li paga, molti minotauri non sanno quanto pesano.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Signore della Guerra di Kazuul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)
  • Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord’s ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself. (2009-10-01)