瀝血團主教 {3}{B}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼/僧侶

當瀝血團主教進戰場時,你每操控一個吸血鬼,目標對手便失去1點生命。

「他們要交出一切東西,來為他們的抵抗贖罪。他們的船隻。他們的貨物。他們的忤逆鮮血。」

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瀝血團主教:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)