Епископ Запятнанных Кровью {3}{B}{B}

Существо — Вампир Священник

Когда Епископ Запятнанных Кровью выходит на поле битвы, целевой оппонент теряет 1 жизнь за каждого Вампира под вашим контролем.

«Чтобы покарать их за сопротивление, мы заберем все, что у них есть. Их корабли. Их ценности. Их мятежную кровь».

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Епископ Запятнанных Кровью:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)