Évêque des Sanguinolents {3}{B}{B}

Créature : vampire et clerc

Quand l'Évêque des Sanguinolents arrive sur le champ de bataille, l'adversaire ciblé perd 1 point de vie pour chaque vampire que vous contrôlez.

« Ils nous donneront tout ce qu'ils possèdent afin d'expier cette résistance. Leurs navires. Leurs biens. Leur sang rebelle. »

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Évêque des Sanguinolents:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)