Prelado de los Ensangrentados {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Clérigo vampiro

Cuando el Prelado de los Ensangrentados entre al campo de batalla, el oponente objetivo pierde 1 vida por cada Vampiro que controlas.

“Deberán entregar todas sus posesiones como castigo por resistirse. Sus barcos, sus bienes… Su sangre rebelde”.

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prelado de los Ensangrentados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)