Bischof der Blutbesudelten {3}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir, Kleriker

Wenn der Bischof der Blutbesudelten ins Spiel kommt, verliert ein Gegner deiner Wahl für jeden Vampir, den du kontrollierst, 1 Lebenspunkt.

„Für ihren Widerstand sollen sie teuer bezahlen. Mit ihren Schiffen, ihrem Hab und Gut und ihrem rebellischen Blut.“

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bischof der Blutbesudelten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)