핏자국 기사단 주교 {3}{B}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 성직자

핏자국 기사단 주교가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 당신이 조종하는 흡혈귀 한 개당 생명 1점을 잃는다.

“그들은 저항에 대한 죗값으로 우리에게 모든 것을 주게 될 것이다. 배, 물건, 반항적인 피까지도 말이다.”

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 핏자국 기사단 주교:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)