Bispo da Mancha-de-Sangue {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Clérigo

Quando Bispo da Mancha-de-Sangue entra no campo de batalha, o oponente alvo perde 1 ponto de vida para cada Vampiro que você controla.

“Eles nos darão tudo que têm como penitência pela resistência. Seus navios. Suas mercadorias. Seu sangue rebelde.”

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bispo da Mancha-de-Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)