沥血团主教 {3}{B}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼/僧侣

当沥血团主教进战场时,你每操控一个吸血鬼,目标对手便失去1点生命。

「他们要交出一切东西,来为他们的抵抗赎罪。他们的船只。他们的货物。他们的忤逆鲜血。」

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沥血团主教:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)