Vescovo degli Insanguinati {3}{B}{B}

Creatura — Chierico Vampiro

Quando il Vescovo degli Insanguinati entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario bersaglio perde 1 punto vita per ogni Vampiro che controlli.

“In segno di espiazione per la loro resistenza, ci consegneranno tutto ciò che possiedono: le loro navi, i loro tesori, il loro sangue ribelle.”

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vescovo degli Insanguinati:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)