Bishop of the Bloodstained {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Vampire Cleric

When Bishop of the Bloodstained enters the battlefield, target opponent loses 1 life for each Vampire you control.

“They shall give us all they have as penance for their resistance. Their ships. Their goods. Their rebellious blood.”

3/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Bishop of the Bloodstained
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Bishop of the Bloodstained’s ability resolves. If Bishop of the Bloodstained is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself. (2017-09-29)