探尋阿茲坎特 {1}{U}

傳奇結界

在你的維持開始時,檢視你的牌庫頂牌。你可以將其置入你的墳墓場。然後如果你的墳墓場中有七張或更多牌,則你可以轉化探尋阿茲坎特。

久被遺忘的年代中流傳的所有學識,皆盡藏於這處「沉沒廢墟」之中。

沉沒廢墟阿茲坎特

傳奇地

(由探尋阿茲坎特轉化。)

{T}:加{U}到你的魔法力池中。

{2}{U}{T}:檢視你牌庫頂的四張牌。你可以展示其中一張非生物且非地的牌,並將其置於你手上。將其餘的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底。

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探尋阿茲坎特 // 沉沒廢墟阿茲坎特:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)
  • If a seventh card is put into your graveyard by something other than resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you won’t transform it yet. You’ll have to wait until your next upkeep. (2017-09-29)
  • If you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta while resolving its triggered ability even if you choose not to put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard while resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you’ll leave it on top of your library (and probably draw it during your draw step). (2017-09-29)