아즈칸타 탐색 {1}{U}

전설적 부여마법

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 본다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 무덤에 넣을 수 있다. 그 후 당신의 무덤에 카드가 일곱 장 이상 있다면, 당신은 아즈칸타 탐색을 변신시킬 수 있다.

가라앉은 유적에는 오래전에 잊혀진 시대의 모든 지식이 보관되어 있다.

가라앉은 유적 아즈칸타

전설적 대지

(아즈칸타 탐색에서 변신함)

{T}: {U}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}{U}, {T}: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 네 장을 본다. 당신은 그 중에서 생물이 아니고 대지가 아닌 카드 한 장을 공개한 후 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 당신이 원하는 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아즈칸타 탐색 // 가라앉은 유적 아즈칸타:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a seventh card is put into your graveyard by something other than resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you won’t transform it yet. You’ll have to wait until your next upkeep. (2017-09-29)
  • If you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta while resolving its triggered ability even if you choose not to put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard while resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you’ll leave it on top of your library (and probably draw it during your draw step). (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)