アズカンタの探索 {1}{U}

伝説のエンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそれをあなたの墓地に置いてもよい。その後、あなたの墓地にカードが7枚以上あるなら、あなたはアズカンタの探索を変身させてもよい。

水没遺跡には、長く忘れられていた時代の知識が詰まっている。

水没遺跡、アズカンタ

伝説の土地

(アズカンタの探索から変身する。)

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}を加える。

{2}{U}, {T}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを4枚見る。あなたはその中からクリーチャーでも土地でもないカード1枚を公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アズカンタの探索 // 水没遺跡、アズカンタ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)
  • If a seventh card is put into your graveyard by something other than resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you won’t transform it yet. You’ll have to wait until your next upkeep. (2017-09-29)
  • If you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta while resolving its triggered ability even if you choose not to put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard while resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you’ll leave it on top of your library (and probably draw it during your draw step). (2017-09-29)