Поиски Асканты {1}{U}

Легендарные Чары

В начале вашего шага поддержки посмотрите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки. Вы можете положить ее на ваше кладбище. Затем, если у вас на кладбище не менее семи карт, вы можете трансформировать Поиски Асканты.

В Затонувших Руинах покоятся все знания давно забытой эпохи.

АСКАНТА, ЗАТОНУВШИЕ РУИНЫ

Легендарная Земля

(Трансформируется из Поисков Асканты.)

{T}: добавьте {U} в ваше хранилище маны.

{2}{U}, {T}: посмотрите четыре верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Вы можете показать находящуюся среди них не являющуюся существом или землей карту и положить ее в вашу руку. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Поиски Асканты // АСКАНТА, ЗАТОНУВШИЕ РУИНЫ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)
  • If a seventh card is put into your graveyard by something other than resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you won’t transform it yet. You’ll have to wait until your next upkeep. (2017-09-29)
  • If you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta while resolving its triggered ability even if you choose not to put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard while resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you’ll leave it on top of your library (and probably draw it during your draw step). (2017-09-29)