Busca por Azcanta {1}{U}

Encantamento Lendário

No início de sua manutenção, olhe o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocá-lo em seu cemitério. Em seguida, se tiver sete ou mais cards em seu cemitério, você pode transformar Busca por Azcanta.

A Ruína Submersa abriga toda a erudição de uma era há muito esquecida.

Azcanta, a Ruína Submersa

Terreno Lendário

(Transformação de Busca por Azcanta.)

{T}: Adicione {U} à sua reserva de mana.

{2}{U}, {T}: Olhe os quatro cards do topo do seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card que não seja de criatura nem de terreno dentre eles e colocá-lo em sua mão. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Busca por Azcanta // Azcanta, a Ruína Submersa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)
  • If a seventh card is put into your graveyard by something other than resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you won’t transform it yet. You’ll have to wait until your next upkeep. (2017-09-29)
  • If you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta while resolving its triggered ability even if you choose not to put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard while resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you’ll leave it on top of your library (and probably draw it during your draw step). (2017-09-29)