In Cerca di Azcanta {1}{U}

Incantesimo Leggendario

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, guarda la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi metterla nel tuo cimitero. Poi, se hai sette o più carte nel tuo cimitero, puoi trasformare In Cerca di Azcanta.

Le Rovine Sommerse custodiscono tutto il sapere di un'epoca da tempo dimenticata.

Azcanta, le Rovine Sommerse

Terra Leggendaria

(Si trasforma da In Cerca di Azcanta.)

{T}: Aggiungi {U} alla tua riserva di mana.

{2}{U}, {T}: Guarda le prime quattro carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta non terra, non creatura scelta tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for In Cerca di Azcanta // Azcanta, le Rovine Sommerse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a seventh card is put into your graveyard by something other than resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you won’t transform it yet. You’ll have to wait until your next upkeep. (2017-09-29)
  • If you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta while resolving its triggered ability even if you choose not to put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard while resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you’ll leave it on top of your library (and probably draw it during your draw step). (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)