探寻阿兹坎特 {1}{U}

传奇结界

在你的维持开始时,检视你的牌库顶牌。你可以将其置入你的坟墓场。然后如果你的坟墓场中有七张或更多牌,则你可以转化探寻阿兹坎特。

久被遗忘的年代中流传的所有学识,皆尽藏于这处「沉没废墟」之中。

沉没废墟阿兹坎特

传奇地

(由探寻阿兹坎特转化。)

{T}:加{U}到你的法术力池中。

{2}{U}{T}:检视你牌库顶的四张牌。你可以展示其中一张非生物且非地的牌,并将其置于你手上。将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底。

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探寻阿兹坎特 // 沉没废墟阿兹坎特:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)
  • If a seventh card is put into your graveyard by something other than resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you won’t transform it yet. You’ll have to wait until your next upkeep. (2017-09-29)
  • If you have seven or more cards in your graveyard, you may transform Search for Azcanta while resolving its triggered ability even if you choose not to put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard while resolving Search for Azcanta’s triggered ability, you’ll leave it on top of your library (and probably draw it during your draw step). (2017-09-29)