Everflowing Chalice {0}

Artifact

Multikicker {2} (You may pay an additional {2} any number of times as you cast this spell.)

Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.

{T}: Add {C} for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Everflowing Chalice:
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won't produce any mana. (2021-03-19)