Everflowing Chalice {0}

Artifact

Multikicker {2}

Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.

{T}: Add {C} for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Everflowing Chalice:
  • You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana. (2021-03-19)